1. Saturday, December 16
    1. Sunday, December 17
      1. Monday, December 18
        1. Tuesday, December 19
          1. Wednesday, December 20
            1. Thursday, December 21
              1. Friday, December 22
                1. Saturday, December 23
                  1. Sunday, December 24
                    1. Monday, December 25

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Gluten Free
Recipe from Home
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best