1. Monday, October 16
    1. Tuesday, October 17
      1. Wednesday, October 18
        1. Thursday, October 19
          1. Friday, October 20
            1. Saturday, October 21
              1. Sunday, October 22
                1. Monday, October 23
                  1. Tuesday, October 24
                    1. Wednesday, October 25

Legend
Vegetarian
Vegan
Contains Nuts
Gluten Free
Recipe from Home
Contains Pork
Contains Beef
Guiding Stars: Good
Guiding Stars: Better
Guiding Stars: Best